contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Fall Concert

Join Resound Ensemble for an evening of exciting and eclectic choral music. 

All performances occur at Noe Valley Ministry in San Francisco.

  • Friday, November 10 at 8pm
  • Saturday, November 11 at 8pm
  • Monday, November 13 at 7:30pm

Tickets are available through Eventbrite.

  • General Admission - $20
  • General Admission for Children - $10
  • Reserved Premiere Seating (all ages) - $30